Social Icons

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Sale Blitz ♥ Blurred Lines & Good Girl by Lauren Layne ♥


ON SALE FOR A LIMITED TIME!!



BLURRED LINES
Lauren Layne
Released Aug 25th, 2015
Loveswept



In
a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA
Today bestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless
question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”?


When
Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of college, the
connection is immediate—and platonic. Six years later, they’re still best
friends, sharing an apartment in Portland’s trendy Northwest District as they
happily settle into adult life. But when Parker’s boyfriend dumps her out of
the blue, she starts to wonder about Ben’s no-strings-attached approach to
dating. The trouble is, even with Ben as her wingman, Parker can’t seem to get
the hang of casual sex—until she tries it with him.


The
arrangement works perfectly . . . at first. The sex is mind-blowing, and their
friendship remains as solid as ever, without any of the usual messy romantic
entanglements. But when Parker’s ex decides he wants her back, Ben is shocked
by a fierce stab of possessiveness. And when Ben starts seeing a girl from
work, Parker finds herself plagued by unfamiliar jealousy. With their
friendship on the rocks for the first time, Parker and Ben face an alarming
truth: Maybe they can’t go back. And maybe, deep down, they never want to.

ONLY $0.99


Don't forget to Pre-Order

GOOD GIRL

5.17.16

Amazon | B & N | iTunes | Kobo





Lauren Layne is the USA Today
Bestselling author of more than a dozen contemporary romance novels.



Prior to becoming an author, Lauren worked in e-commerce and web-marketing. A
year after moving from Seattle to NYC to pursue a writing career, she had a
fabulous agent and multiple New York publishing deals. 




Lauren currently lives in Manhattan with her husband and plus-sized Pomeranian.
When not writing, you'll likely find her running (rarely), reading (sometimes),
or at happy hour (often).






No comments :

Post a Comment

 

Our Button

StarAngels' Reviews

Promo Stars Button

Promo Stars

Google+ Followers